Administrative Staff



Paige Baesa Paige Baesa
Accounting and Business
Southern Methodist University
pbaesa@hcarockwall.org
  Lisa Cheek

Lisa Cheek
Controller
Texas Women's University
lcheek@hcarockwall.org
           
  Alan Engle

Alan Engle, M.Ed.
Marketing and Social Media Coordinator
University of Mississippi
aengle@hcarockwall.org
  Sherry Green Sherry Green
Executive Assistant & Admissions Coordinator
sgreen@hcarockwall.org
           
  Annie McCaffity
Athletics Secretary
Trinity Valley Community College
amccaffity@hcarockwall.org
  Don McEvoy
Don McEvoy
Athletic Director
Texas A&M - Commerce
dmcevoy@hcarockwall.org
           
  Holli Minter Holli Minter
Receptionist
hminter@hcarockwall.org
  Krista Neff
 Krista Neff
Cafeteria Manager
kneff@hcarockwall.org
           
  Jennifer Pool
Jennifer Pool
Development Coordinator
Sam Houston State University
jpool@hcarockwall.org
  Aaron Wilder Aaron Wilder
Technology Director
Abilene Christian University
awilder@hcarockwall.org
           
  Chuy Vargas
Chuy Vargas
Facilities Manager
Texas A&M - Commerce
jvargas@hcarockwall.org