Skip Navigation


Lisa Cheek

Controller
Texas Womens University

lcheek@hcarockwall.org


   
Sherry Green

Admissions Coordinator
     

sgreen@hcarockwall.org



Devyn Shea

Development Coordinator
University of North Texas

dshea@hcarockwall.org

 



Jonathan Shotts, Th.M.

Spiritual Development Coordinator
Dallas Theological Seminary

jshotts@hcarockwall.org

 


Alan Engle, M.Ed.

Director of Communications
Ole Miss

aengle@hcarockwall.org


 
Don McEvoy

Director of Athletics
Texas A&M - Commerce

dmcevoy@hcarockwall.org


   
Aaron Wilder

Director of Technology
Abliene Christian University

awilder@hcarockwall.org