Skip Navigation

Pre-K3/4

Suwanna Higdon
Pre-K3
University of North Texas
shigdon@hcarockwall.org


Cathy Dutt
Instructional Aide

cdutt@hcarockwall.org


 

Candy Florence
Pre-K4
University of North Texas
cflorence@hcarockwall.org


Lisa Fort
Instructional Aide

lfort@hcarockwall.org


Transitional Kindergarten

Colleen Peschell
Transistional Kindergarten
James Madison University
cpeschell@hcarockwall.org


Kindergarten

Leslie Ashlock
Kindergarten
University of North Texas
lashlock@hcarockwall.org


Jill Hawkins
Instructional Aide
Texas A&M University
jhawkins@hcarockwall.org


 

Barbara Boyd
Kindergarten
Michigan State University
bboydhcarockwall.org


1st Grade

Jennifer Haessig
1st Grade
Dallas Baptist University
jhaessig@hcarockwall.org


 

Carol Smith
1st Grade
Texas State University
csmith@hcarockwall.org


2nd Grade

Bianca Sherman
2nd Grade
Angelo State University
bsherman@hcarockwall.org


 

Leigh Wheeler, M.Ed.
2nd Grade
Webster University
lwheeler@hcarockwall.org


3rd Grade

Patricia Calmes
3rd Grade
Oklahoma State University
pcalmes@hcarockwall.org


 

Stacy Green
3rd Grade
University of North Texas
slgreen@hcarockwall.org


4th Grade

Laura Kuban
4th Grade
East Texas Baptist University
lkuban@hcarockwall.org


 

Lori Morris
4th Grade
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
lmorris@hcarockwall.org


5th Grade

Cindy Biggerstaff
Math / Social Studies
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
cbiggerstaff@hcarockwall.org


 

Tiffany Shankles, M.Ed.
English / Language Arts / Reading
Liberty University
tshankles@hcarockwall.org


6th Grade

Susan Moore
Math / Social Studies
Texas Tech University
smoore@hcarockwall.org


 

Lynn Westmoreland
English / Language Arts / Reading
Western Governors University
lwestmoreland@hcarockwall.org


Science

Anita Laidlaw
Science, 4th, 5th, & 6th Grade
Biola University California
alaidlaw@hcarockwall.org


Elementary Specials

Kathy McKethan
Physical Education
Texas A&M University, Commerce
kmckethan@hcarockwall.org


Luanne Sivinski, M.Ed.
Music
Texas A&M University, Commerce
lsivinski@hcarockwall.org

 

Kelli Satterwhite
Art
Texas A&M University, Commerce
ksatterwhite@hcarockwall.org


Veronica Westlake, M. S.
Instructional Technology
Texas A&M University, Commerce
vwestlake@hcarockwall.org