Skip Navigation

Dawn Andrews
Drama / Play Production /
Science, 8th Grade
University of Texas, Arlington
dandrews@hcarockwall.org


Cate Baxter
Spanish, 8th / Spanish I, II, III /
Old Testament
Texas A&M University, Commerce
cbaxter@hcarockwall.org


Alan Engle, M.Ed.
Broadcast Media I & II
Ole Miss

aengle@hcarockwall.org


Robin McCartney, M.S.
Bible, 7th & 8th Grade
Baylor University
rmccartney@hcarockwall.org


C. J. Merrill
Science, 7th Grade / Chemistry /
Environmental Science
University of Missouri
cmerrill@hcarockwall.org


Brittney Russo, M.A.
English I, II, IV /
Yearbook
Texas Tech University
brusso@hcarockwall.org


Alyssa Sclafani
Praise Team
Director
 Liberty University
asclafani@hcarockwall.org


Jonathan Shotts, Th.M.
Old Testament / Christian Ethics
Dallas theological Seminary

jshotts@hcarockwall.org


Matthew Tulley
Art, 7th & 8th Grade /
Art I, II, III, IV
University of North Texas
mtully@hcarockwall.org


Aaron Wilder
Computer Applications, 7th Grade
Abiliene Christian University
awilder@hcarockwall.org

Katie Birt
Texas History, 7th Grade /
U.S. History, 8th Grade / World History
University of North Texas
kbirt@hcarockwall.org


195

Jack Cain
Anatomy & Physiology /
Biology / Physics
Texas A&M University, Commerce
jcain@hcarockwall.org


Robert Dorman, M.A.
U.S. History / World History /
Apologetics & Ethics / Ecomonics
Dallas Baptist University
rdorman@hcarockwall.org


Hailee Johnson Cain
Algebra I, II
Texas A&M University
hcain@hcarockwall.org


Elizabeth Lewis
Physical Education, 7th & 8th Grade
Texas A&M University, Commerce

elewis@hcarockwall.org


Brian Nevans
Pre-Algegra, 7th & 8th Grade /
New Testament
Texas Tech University
bnevans@hcarockwall.org


Kate Stevens
English III / English, Dual Credit /
World Views
 Texas A&M University, Commerce
kstevens@hcarockwall.org


Becky Thompson
English, 7th & 8th Grade /
Christian Leadership
Texas Tech University
bthompson@hcarockwall.org


Beth Vaughn
ASL, 8th Grade /
ASL I, II, III, IV
Baylor University 
bvaughn@hcarockwall.org